Latest News‎ > ‎

posted Jan 5, 2011, 4:31 AM by Unknown user
Congratulations to Padraic, Michael, Kevin, Bill, Denis and Kieran.


Durlas Og extends its congratulations to our former players, Padraic Maher who captained the team, Michael Cahill, Kevin O'Gorman, Bill McCormack, Denis Maher and Kieran Morris and the Tipperary team on their  victory over Galway in the All Ireland Under 21 final on Saturday evening in Semple Stadium.  It was great for Durlas Og to have six of our former players on the victorious panel.