Latest News‎ > ‎

Scór na bpáistí

posted Feb 1, 2013, 9:35 AM by Unknown user
The following are representing Durlas Og in the Scor na báistí Mid semi-final competition in Holycross this Saturday 2nd Feburary at 7:30pm.

We wish them all the best of luck and all support will be greatly appreciated.

Novelty Act: Kevin Bracken, Kieran Costello, Sean Costello, Kieran Moloney, Ben Murphy, Conor Stapleton and Robbie Stapleton.

Sean Nos Dancing : Katelyn Ruddy.

Solo Singing: Aine Purcell.

Ballad Group: Jennifer Irwin, Sadhbh Leahy, Aine O'Connell, Aine Purcell and Niamh Purcell.

Figure Dancing: Roisin Bambrick, Robyn Fanning, Kayleigh Fogarty, Ciara Gleeson, Chloe Hall, Lorna Hayes, Amie Nolan and Katelyn Ruddy.

Set Dancing: Roisin Bambrick, Sean Collins, Jennifer Irwin, Sadhbh Leahy, Aine O'Connell, Amie Nolan , Niamh Purcell and Katelyn Ruddy.

Quiz Team: Sean Collins, Kieran Costello, Sean Madden and David Mawe