Latest News‎ > ‎

Scor na bPaisti

posted Jan 27, 2014, 2:12 PM by J Smith
The Mid Semi finals of Scor na bPaisti will take place in Moyne on Saturday Feb 1 at 7pm. Durlas Og have entered eight events and will be represented  in the following: Rince Foirne Amie Nolan, Katelyn Ruddy, Ciara Gleeson, Chloe Hall,  Roisin Bambrick, Kayleigh Fogarty, Robyn Fanning and Katie Costello. Instrumental :Emmet Ralph, Maria Ralph, Eoghan Ryan and Eilis Ryan. Recitition: Roisin Bambrick . Quiz Conor Fogarty, Kieran Costello, Luke Fogarty and Sean Madden. Solo Singing: Aine Purcell. Rince Seit: Daniel Ruddy, Amie Nolan Conor Ruddy, Roisin Bambrick, Luke Dunne, Katelyn Ruddy, Peter Wall and Aine Purcell. Sean Nós: Katelyn Ruddy. Novelty Act: Gavin Keegan, Conor Fogarty, Sean Costello, Robbie Stapleton, Katelyn Ruddy, Andrew Keegan and Kieran Costello. This is our biggest ever representation and we wish all of our competitors the very best of luck. All support would be very welcome.